FIrst of all hey you guys i love my gypsys and and my hos

AYE BOO BOO>>>ONE PENNY PROSTITUTE
^My friends at school know who and what that is

Okay so i was in english and maurice threw the cap to his highlighter down my shirt i got so mad i shoved his desk so it would hit him in the balls then i threw this huge hard cover dictionary at him and hit him in the back he claimeed he was just throwing the cap and that he didint mean for it to go in my shirt that was the biggest load of bull as soon as i bend over to get my bag you decide to throw a highlighter cap at me and it conviently landed in my top yeah not happen i know all these guys front and back they are all pervs they stare at girls then rate them i should know all my best friends are guys and i have had my share of being ignored when a girl they think is "hot" but watever it was even funnier when the teacher told him if she didn't see it it didn't happen

all in all it was a pretty good day shool ends in 11 days so i will be able t

8/30/2010 11:51:26 am

Law is the crystallization of the habit and thought of society. (Woodrow Wilson, American president)

Reply
11/24/2010 11:44:29 am

Today is giving day, i will be home. lovely 10-11-25 days.

Reply
7/16/2012 12:36:15 pm

good post

Reply



Leave a Reply.