okay so today my "friend" who is on crutches has this thing hgoin on because people ssay that she is fakin and dat she switched legs well to all of you involved in this I DONT GIVE A RATS FURRY BEHIND anywhoo i really don care if she is faking her personal status does not concern me the only reason i'm blogging about thhis is the fact that i am stuck in the middle and now to those who want me to choose I DONT HAVE A SIDE I DONT CARE I HAVE MY OWN PHYSICAL, MENTAL AND EMOTIONAL PROBLEMS TO DEAAL WIT LET A JOE AND ALL THE WORK AND TIME HE REQUIRES AND DONT METION WORK THEN THERES SCHOOL AND HOMEWORK AND SOL'S MY LIFE CAN NOT GO ANY WORSE THEN MY BOYFRIEND IS BEING A MAJOR DOUCHE PEOPLE KEEP INVITING ME TOO PARTIES AND I HATE TO DISSAPOINT
LOOK AT THIS
SCHOOL+DRAMA+JOE+MY BF+SOL+ WORK-TIME-ENERGY= STRESS AND PERGINING AGAIN
Justin
5/21/2010 11:17:42 am

Okay i realize now that wht i did was very "douchey" so i'll leave you alone for a while and i'm sorry about joe too i know its herd him leaving
I REALLY DO LOVE YOU BEAUTIFUL,
Justin

Reply
celeste
5/24/2010 01:10:00 am

i love you too baby see you tonight sexy

Reply
7/11/2012 12:55:55 am

THX for info

Reply



Leave a Reply.