Okay so today me and my boyfriend got to the same fight as the one we had tso months ago

Backgound on us
me and him have been goin out for almost 2 years we are one of those on again off again couples
we have the same fight about how i dont love him enough  and how if i loved him enough i would show it and a whole bunch of bull i don care to go into detail
thats what i get for goin out with a guy that is two years older than me

so tonights fight was about how he is so sure we are gonna get married someday so why am i so rigid about my vcard all i have to say is its mine and he cant have it then he starts talking about how my best friend who is dating his best friend did and i tell him shes a year older than me and he says your point is and i say my point is that if i wanted to it wouldn't do it with you then he says so you would cheat and i say no i would wait till i am free of your irritating ass then he asks me why i am cursing and i say cause you fuckin pissing me off and he says i if i piss me off so much why are you still talking to me i say i really don kno and he said that if i feel that way we should break up and i say fine then i hang up
he will call me in like two or three days he'll apologize and we'll get back together and then in two or three months he will start bein a perverted fuck and we'll break up again i really hate him but for some reason i cant let him go do i have the first lovebug \
what do you think i have it?  (btw i am 14 and he is 16 [now you see my dilemma] don forget  to read my stories)

good post

Reply



Leave a Reply.