Ok so this is my site whre all my stories will be posted i will see how this works for a while. My series is called When The Cameras Flash.
It will be like a all couple but mostly focusing on jemi nemi taylena nelena it will show haw they deal with sex drugs drinking abuse and pretty much everything under the sun while he cameras are flashing (<-----haha the name of the series)

the jonases
joe-17
nick-17
kevin-19
frankie-16
The lovatos
demi- 17
selena- 17
Celest- 17 (thats me!!!!!....not famous yet......story is in my pov.....Telest&jelest&nelest)
danielle- 19
EVERYONE ELSE WILL JUST FALL INTO PLACE

if you want to be in it leave a comment on this video:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nGDf7QMOA6I
Any updates will be on this page.

Peace&Rockets,
Icytink (<----youtube name)
5/30/2012 12:06:15 am

Thanks for info

Reply
7/11/2012 04:44:48 pm

Thank you for information

Reply



Leave a Reply.